Try not to fall asleep reading this.

Guys, my life is a snoozefest. I feel like a bad blogger if I don’t write regularly, and I have “Blog” written on my To Do list for today and I HATE when I leave things un-crossed out on my To Do list. So here I am. I feel like I’m doing you a disservice by not writing anything, but really I think it’s a greater diservice to force you to read about the nothing that is happening in my life currently.

I boozed it up Wednesday for Thanksgiving Eve, as discussed, great success. I boozed it up on Thanksgiving night, I would also call that a success. I boozed it up the night after Thanksgiving. A DJ playing music straight out of my High School days, playing card games in a public bar, and $55 worth of Jack in the Box obviously made that a success as well. All of that boozing means that I spent three nights in a row drunkenly sleeping on people’s couches and leaving my dog at home with no one to snuggle with in the nighttime. So last night I was dunzo and refused to leave my house. It was such a good life choice.

I slept for 10 hours in my own bed snugglin’ with my Sopapilla and woke up feeling like a whole new person. I got up this morning and went to church, did all my laundry, deep cleaned my entire house, made a healthy menu and grocery list for this week, came up with a sweet workout schedule which is now color coded and hanging on my wall, made dinner, and now I’m boring you fine folks with all of that information you didn’t need to know in any way. You’re welcome!

I wish I could have decorated for Christmas today, but I’m waiting for my box of Christmuukah decor to be shipped to me from North Carolina. At least everything is sparkly clean and ready to be decorated. Hopefully it arrives this week and we can turn this place into a Chrismuukah wonderland.

Now I’m going to make myself some hot chocolate with 28479357 marshmallows and watch Elf. I’m obviously fully in the Christmas swing of things today. Happy Holidays pals!!

Thoughts?

