Ew.

Ick. I just looked at yesterday’s post. TOO much words. Blah blah blah blah blah. No one wants to look at that many words.

From here on out less wordiness and more pictures. I don’t like reading blogs with this lack of pictures, I don’t know why you would. I’m currently charging my camera battery and will be an obnoxious blog chick taking pictures of everrrrrything to put it on my blog from here on out. Get ready real life friends.

I just wanted to let you guys know I noticed this problem and will be correcting it.

That is all.

Oh, also, I have to drive home tomorrow and I am NOT amused. EW.

Thoughts?

