I’m making you accountable for holding me accountable for my actions.

Today was a CLUSTER. Work is a hot mess. Like, I’m so busy that I find myself forgetting to drink aqua and take 2.5 seconds to go to the bathroom. It’s a disaster. So instead of dealing with it like a normal human being I get STRESSED which then results in me eating a holy mother of Mexican for lunch, downing Coke like that’s my job, and immediately pouring a glass of vino when I get home. THIS. IS. NOT. OKAY.

So, tomorrow I’m getting my shit together. I’m getting up and running before work so that those happy endorphins can carry me through my day. I have everything I’m going to eat planned that will result in me staying within my calories, fat, and carbs for the day with a bonus of me also getting as much protein as I’m supposed to eat. (Is it stupid hard for anyone else to eat enough protein everyday?? No? Just me? Cool.) So anyway. I’m just telling you guys because it makes me feel like I have to do it. And also I have to do it because my roommate doesn’t believe I will and I get no greater satisfaction in life than I do from proving people wrong.

I have to go watch New Girl now and then I have to immediately go to sleep so I can be well rested and get up bright and early to begin my day of AWESOME. K. Bye.

 

One thought on “I’m making you accountable for holding me accountable for my actions.

Thoughts?

