Why don’t people talk about how awesome Amy Poehler is more?

Happy hump day ya’ll. This week is friggin’ CRAWWWWWLING by. It is finally halfway over and I am ecstatic.

Quick updates:

  • 30 Day Shred last night with the roomster. That bitch Jillian Michaels started skipping halfway through, which was the perfect opportunity to bow out, but instead I blew on that DVD Super Nintendo style and finished the workout. Got so sweaty it was disgusting. Jillian tells me sweat is fat crying. I believe her. Mostly because I’m scared of her.
  • Did not make my healthy lasagnas for dinner because I didn’t have eggs, but DID make Cajun chicken pasta which I healthified by using half the butter and removing the heavy cream and using nonfat milk instead. HEALTHY LIVING WIN!

In current news, my whole “I don’t drink during the week! I’m SO HEALTHY IT’S AWESOME!” BS is out the window. I play sand volleyball every Wednesday.  At a bar. Drinking is going to happen. This I accept. To even this out, I am eating superbly healthy and have already factored my beers into my calories for the day. Also, I’m running when I get home before eating my healthy dinner and beginning drinking to burn some extra cals. GOD, I’M AWESOME.

On Wednesdays, we drink beer.

Also, opted for 15 minutes of extra sleep instead of washing my hairs this morning. Teased the f out of it to disguise the dirt. Once again I want to reiterate how BOMBASS at life I am.

Now stop trying to make fetch happen. It’s not going to happen.

 

2 thoughts on “Why don’t people talk about how awesome Amy Poehler is more?

  1. I don’t even remember how I found your blog but I love it! Stop by and visit mine sometime….www.RaisingSteppeSisters.blogspot.com 🙂 and keep up the funny posts!
    Lora

    • I’m glad you found me, and that you find me funny. I immediately like people who tell me I’m funny. 🙂 Your blog is adorable, keep up the hard work lady!!

Thoughts?

