I don’t completely suck at life. So this is an improvement.

Hey ya’ll! Just wanted to stop by before we got a month in and I forget about you again. Still sorry about that, btw. I have abandonment issues. I understand how hard this must be for you guys. I’ll do better. Pinky swear.

So, I went to the gym Friday. Ate really well. Was basically awesome at the living.

Got up early Saturday and went to the gym before binge drinking and going to a wedding. Did not eat healthy in any way. Drank enough calories for probably 6 people. I’m not calling this a failure because I want to reiterate to you I GOT UP EARLY AND WENT TO THE GYM. That’s like a miracle from bebe Jesus!! F off haters, I’m proud.

Sunday I was literally the most worthless human on this planet. Spent A LOT of time laying in my bed. Did manage to make it to the grocery store to get healthy groceries for the week. Then stopped at Taco Bell for dinner on the way home. You win some, you lose some. I lost this one…

 

Today I was AWESOME at life. Got up on time. Ate healthy all day. Went to the gym after work. I may have accidentally gotten Jimmy John’s for dinner instead of making something homemade and healthy like I was supposed to, but I was still WELL within my calories for the day, so I just can’t even be mad about that. My bag is already all packed for the gym tomorrow. I’m putting buffalo chicken chili in the crock pot before I leave for work. I’m awesome at being awesome.

So, that’s it. That’s all I’ve got for you. Nothing exciting in any way. But I needed you to know I didn’t forget about you. Also, I’m working on a post that may become a series of posts on how to be a mother f’ing lady. That’s right. Because I know about those things. And I wish to pass my wisdom on to you. YOU’RE WELCOME!

Happy Monday friends. See you soon!

Thoughts?

