There’s no place like home for the holidays.

Happy Christmas friends!! I hope you all had a glorious day with your families and that Santa was very, very good to you because you deserve it. You’re good peeps.

I got to North Carolina on Saturday and I’m here until next Wednesday and I couldn’t be happier.

Christmas pajamas for everyone!!
Christmas pajamas for everyone!!



This is exactly what I needed to take a step back from things, spend some good quality time with my momma,  and re-evaluate some life choices. I feel like when I’m here I get a lot of time to look at my life from a different perspective, and kind of rearrange where some of my priorities lie. I welcome this  obnoxious introspective attitude with open arms this year. I’m starting to feel really cranky and complacent with where I am in my life, so I’m looking forward to coming back to the Midwest with a renewed sense of who I am and what I want to be doing.

Also, I got a Keurig for Christmas. So I’m pretty stoked to come back with that too.

Keurig

2 thoughts on “There’s no place like home for the holidays.

Thoughts?

