Hey y’all!! It’s 15 Thing Friday!!

1. I have now written two blog posts in three days. That is roughly (I’m just estimating here) 2395 times more than I’ve done in months. WHY AM I SO AWESOME!?

2. We’ve started a new tradition at our house. It’s Champagne Thursday. I encourage you all you join in this gloriousness with us.

bottles

3. LUKE BRYAN CONCERT TONIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don’t think it’s even possible for me to put in to words HOW excited I am. So I’m not even going to try.

4. Cannot decide how I feel about these animals. But I think I need one. http://www.buzzfeed.com/nikkik5/skinny-pigs-make-everyones-day-better-b9e6

5. This.

6. I am wearing a bright pink tuxedo t-shirt at work today. You wish you were this awesome.

tuxedo

7. I’m trying to eat Paleo. I’ll have a whole post about this for you soon. I’m currently eating Jimmy John’s. So that’s how that is going.

8. I DID wake up early enough to work out before work this morning though. What I’m trying to say is I’m awesome.

9. Sometimes I go out for romantic dinners.

Romance

10. I have ZERO plans tomorrow. I would like to tell you this means I’m going to be WILDLY productive with no distractions. What it really means is I will lay on the couch in my underwear all day. Just keepin’ it real.

11. Remember when I told you about Lentil?? He had his surgery and is doing SO. WELL. It makes my heart smile!!

Lentil

12. Coming up with 15 things to tell you after I haven’t been here for so long is just REALLY hard. I’m out of practice

13. Hey, did I tell you guys I’m going to see Luke Bryan tonight?

14.  I hope you have a great weekend.

15. 

Thoughts?

