You are good and fine.

Well hello there, my long-lost friends. Revamped the blog today. We are starting fresh, I’m feeling good about it, and I have every intention in the world of being here on a regular basis again. Broken promises…..

I’m kind of more of a disaster than usual. I’ve recognized things going downhill for a minute now, but this weekend I really looked around and realized I HAVE to do something about it. I am to the point that unless I absolutely have to, I will NOT leave my house. I cancelled plans and spent the ENTIRE day today on my couch watching Friday Night Lights. That’s not right.

I mean, who can blame me? Tim Riggins. SWOON.
I mean, who can blame me? Tim Riggins. SWOON.

 

I wake up in the middle of the night with my mind RACING and can’t fall back to sleep for hours. The only thing that calms me down is repeating “You are good and fine.” over and over Hannah OCD style. This is not right.

So the moral of this really SAD post, that really wasn’t supposed to be SUCH a Debbie Downer, is that it’s time for me to make some changes and get myself back together. So that’s what’s going to happen. And I’m going to be here to keep you guys updated on my progress.

Clear eyes. Full hearts. Can’t lose.

Thoughts?

