Dang.

Y’all. That post yesterday was NOT meant to be that dramatic. I have caused a panic among my friends, and while I REALLY do appreciate how much people care about me, that was NOT my intent! I really am fine, I promise. I just have a little work to do to get me to really good. And I would much rather be really good than just fine.

I should have just had a full post of shirtless Tim Riggins pictures yesterday. I knew it.

Tim Riggins 3

Tim Riggins

Tim Riggins 4

Tim Riggins 7

This is basically the holy grail of shirtless Tim Riggins pictures.
This is basically the holy grail of shirtless Tim Riggins pictures.
Thoughts?

